Pages - Menu

Friday, 11 January 2013

0 Starmometer: CineFilipino Finalists Revealed

Your Total Entertainment Blog
CineFilipino Finalists Revealed
Jan 12th 2013, 06:35

CineFilipino recently announced its eight finalists who will each receive a PhP1.5 million seed grant to produce next-generation indie films.

cine filipino finalists

This photo shows finalists (back row from left to right) Mike Alcazaren, Ato Bautista, CineFilipino Festival Director Vince Nebrida, Mes de Guzman, Randolph Longjas, Ron Bryant, (front row from left to right) Kiri and Sari Dalena, Sigrid Andrea Bernardo, and Janice Perez. The winners were announced on Thursday night at Resorts World Manila in Pasay City and will present their films this coming June.

You are receiving this email because you subscribed to this feed at

If you no longer wish to receive these emails, you can unsubscribe from this feed, or manage all your subscriptions


Post a Comment


Chika Nina | Nakikichika sa iba... Copyright © 2011 - |- Template created by O Pregador - |- Powered by Blogger Templates