Pages - Menu

Monday, 3 December 2012

0 Showbiznest: Cinema One Originals 2012 Film Festival Winners

Ang PUGAD ng Showbiz Chika sa Likod at Harap ng Camera
thumbnail Cinema One Originals 2012 Film Festival Winners
Dec 3rd 2012, 17:03

Cinema One Originals 2012 Film Festival Winners

Here is the complete list of winners in the Cinema One Originals 2012 as announced during the awarding ceremony held at the Dolphy Theater on Monday night, December 3.

Best Picture:
Best Actress:
Mara Lopez/Palitan

Best Actor:
Alex Medina/Palitan


Best Supporting Actress:Ria Garcia/Melodrama Negra

Best Supporting Actor:
Nicholas Varela/Aberya

Best Sound:

Best Musical Score:

Audience Choice Award:
Melodrama Negra

Best Editing:

Best Production Design:
Michael Espanol/Mariposa

Best Cinematography:
Danilo Salas III/Anak Araw

Lifetime Achievement Awardee:
Peque Gallaga

Best Screenplay:
Kevin Dayrit/Catnip

Best Director:
Kevin Dayrit/Catnip

SunShorts Viewer's Choice Award:
1945 by Jun Reyes

Special Jury Prize:
Ang Paglalakbay ng mga Bituin sa Gabing Madilim

The 2012 Cinema One Originals Film Festival will run until December 4 at the Edsa Shang Cineplex. and December 9 at Robinson's Galleria Movie World.

The 2012 Cinema One Originals Festival is an annual project of the Cinema One, the local movie channel on cable, owned and operated by Creative Programs, Inc (CPI).

You are receiving this email because you subscribed to this feed at

If you no longer wish to receive these emails, you can unsubscribe from this feed, or manage all your subscriptions


Post a Comment


Chika Nina | Nakikichika sa iba... Copyright © 2011 - |- Template created by O Pregador - |- Powered by Blogger Templates